Nat King Cole Trio* : Great Capitol Masters (LP, Comp, Mono)
Capitol Records

The Nat King Cole Trio - Great Capitol Masters (LP, Comp, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price £3.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK & France  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing

Vinyl has light hairlines visible under bright light. Sleeve is high end of VG + posted in a proper vinyl mailer


Copy may have a sticker on top right-hand corner saying- "EMS 1142 - Specially imported by EMI records, Hayes, Middx.


A1. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm
A2. Kee Mo Ky Mo
A3. I Used To Love You
A4. These Foolish Things
A5. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
A6. The Love Nest
A7. But All I've Got Is Me
A8. I've Got A Way With Women
B1. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
B2. I Miss You So
B3. You're The Cream In My Coffee
B4. But She's My Buddy's Chick
B5. Naughty Angeline
B6. The Best Man
B7. I Think You Get What I Mean
B8. That's What


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Dmd Daves


Data provided by Discogs